Nov12

JOIN THE CONVO - FACE BOOK LIVE - RESILIENCE CONVERSATONS WITH 1000 SUNS SUMMIT W/ DORIAN AND CHRISTINA - Q & A

FREE - FACEBOOK LIVE: Join us Thursday 12th November at 5pm CET (4pm GMT/ 8am PST) for a Facebook Live with the awesome duo Dorian Baucum and Christina S. Wherry. This epic pair are going to be bringing something super fun to our online event 1000 SUNS online - Yoga & Resilience Summit in December and we are honoured to have them both join us for our Resilience Conversation here Live on Facebook.

FREE - FACEBOOK LIVE